Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Nice people, pretty good selection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

The entire staff goes over and beyond to accommodate their customers. thanks Dallas and Bob for always keeping me updated and being so patient during covid challenges.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Amazing went above and beyond. I have referred 2 people already that purchased !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Katie was an amazing sales lady. I had a great time visiting with her while waiting to get finished up with signing. She is a wonderful sales lady and I definitely recommend her when buying a car with Tyrrell Chevrolet.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Tyrrell Chevy is so prompt with my services and always checks in while I'm waiting. They always having water cold and ready too for the wait. I can't recommend this company enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Just shopping around. Very friendly sales team and staff. Will probably be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Everyone was awesome. Thanks to Matt and Bob for making it painless. Awesome!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Joyce, was our dealer and helped us find exactly what we wanted! Shawn was also a big help with the experience and they both made our first car buying experience memorable! It was great to just walk in, tell them what we were in the market for and them working with us to get us to were we needed to be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Service went very well. It was thoroughly completed and before I knew it, I was on my way. I was advised on what was noticed during the inspection but was not given a copy of the inspection. Maybe just an oversight.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review